Click here to buy Stellenrust wine online
Click here to buy Stellenrust wine online in Germany
Click here to join our mailing list
Click here view our Wine Awards
CONTACTS
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Tertius Boshoff
Cellarmaster
eMail  tertius@stellenrust.co.za
Phone  +27.218802283      083 953 7754      +27.218802284
Kobie van der Westhuizen
General Manager
eMail  kobie@stellenrust.co.za
Phone  +27.218802283      +27.828202498      +27.218802284
Nelius Swart
Technical Director & Strategic Development
eMail  nelius@stellenrust.co.za
Phone  +27.218802283      +27.218802284
Wemeen Nolte
Manager: Sales & Marketing
eMail  wemeen@stellenrust.co.za
Phone  +27.218802283      +27.824556431      +27.218802284
Ilse de Villiers
Banqueting & Functions Manager
eMail  ilse@stellenrust.co.za
Phone  +27.218802283      +27.218802284
Heinrich Stipp
Tasting Room Manager
eMail  stipp@stellenrust.co.za
Phone  +27.218802283      +27.843883611      +27.218802284
Tel: +27.218802283   Fax: +27.218802284   Email: info@stellenrust.co.za  
P.O. Box 26 , Koelenhof, 7605, South Africa
spam protection by mxguarddog